Incey Winceys Day Nursery

2016 Upcoming Events

diary

 

 

 

 

Dates for your diary

Tuesday 13th September-
Eid-al-Adha

Wednesday 14th September
6-7pm
- Parent’s Evening

Friday 23rd September-
Jeans for Genes Day

Monday 3rd October-
Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday 12th October-
Yom Kippur

Friday 21st October-
Wear it pink for Breast Cancer awareness

Sunday 23rd October-
Haven House Pumpkin Plod

Sunday 30th October-
Diwali

Sunday 30th October-
British Summer Time ends
(clocks go back 1 hour)

Monday 31st October-
Hallowe’en (party with dressing up costumes)

Saturday 5th November- Guy Fawkes Night

Tuesday 8th November-
Nursery photographer

Sunday 13th November- Remembrance Sunday

Tuesday 29th November-
Open evening at preschool for children moving in January 2017, everyone else welcome too!

Wednesday 30th November-
St Andrews Day (Scotland)- dressing in blue and/or white

Week of 14th-18th December – Santa’s Grotto in the nursery garden all week. Details to follow

Friday 16th December- Christmas jumper day for Save the Children. Wear Christmas/ wooly jumpers and all donations received go to Children In Need.

Tuesday 20th December-
Christmas parties/shows. Details to follow

Wednesday 21st December-
Christmas dinner

Friday 23rd December-
nursery closing at 12 noon.
This is the last day of nursery in 2016. We will be closed over Christmas and New Year.

Sunday 25th December-
The first day of Hannukah

Sunday 25th December-
Christmas Day

Monday 2nd January- Bank holiday- Nursery closed

Tuesday 3rd January- Nursery open at 7:30am.

Posted on: No Comments